Transition to the Spring Season

Here’s a quick update of what’s going on with me these days… Lately I have been busy with work and school, and trying to put as much time into training as I can. On the weekends I get out snowboarding to Whistler to enjoy the last bit of snow that we have left, or make mini trips to Tofino for surfing. I really enjoy my lifestyle, but lately it feels it has been a little dull, I feel like I am missing a good challenge and a worthwhile adventure…

As the days are getting longer and warmer, I am patiently waiting for the windsurfing season to begin as it feels like an eternity the last time I was windsurfing. I have also changed my Enduro motorcycle for a Cruiser, thinking of doing lots of road trips on it this summer.

DCIM100GOPRO

Surfing at Tofino

Surfing at Tofino

Surfing at Tofino

Surfing at Tofino

New motorcycle

New motorcycle

Snowboarding at Whistler

Snowboarding at Whistler

Training at the gym

Training at the gym

Blackcomb mountain

Blackcomb mountain

12 thoughts on “Transition to the Spring Season

  1. If I did a third as much as you… good to see you back on the WP. As for life and love, just keep the eyes and heart center open, life will send you what you need when you need it most!

  2. Great days ahead of you, Edward, with lovely sunshine. You’ve lots to look forward to, so get out and enjoy. Sorry to hear about your broken relationship, though. Someone will come along, one day, and your heart will truly soar! Keep active and happy and just see what happens. 🙂

Leave a Reply

