Flight Check

It has been over 4 months since the engine failure incident, and haven’t flown since. I have been asked by my aviation club to do a check flight with an instructor before resuming my flying. That is to make sure that I’m in good condition to fly and don’t begin to panic when airborne. Last evening I finally got my check flight done with, and can now resume flying!

Now that summer is around the corner, I’m excited to plan many different areas to explore around this beautiful place where I live!

2015-02-24 17.08.50

3 thoughts on “Flight Check

  1. I can almost feel your excitement about the coming months from here, Edgar. You’re obviously raring to get up in the air, too. Your adventurous life sounds wonderful and must keep you incredibly fit. I hope you really enjoy your next flight and find some amazing places to visit in the summer. 🙂

    • It’s always exciting to explore a new location, and it’s a way different perspective exploring it from air! The winter hasn’t been that great this season with the lack of snow, and I’m recovering from knee injury, so I’m definitely excited for summer to come! 🙂

Leave a Reply

