Trip to Nicaragua Video Mash-up

Hello everyone,

I haven’t updated my blog it has been almost a month. I have injured my knee last time I went snowboarding, and was giving myself time to heal. The previous week I was on vacation at San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua. Surfing was the priority of this trip, but unfortunately the wave conditions weren’t good. One thing I learned is that surfing during the winter season isn’t great. But nevertheless I had a blast! It was very interesting to explore this beautiful country.

I will be very busy with work, school and training for the next few days, but I will eventually share some of my stories from this trip! For now I have made a mash-up video of this trip, enjoy…

Leave a Reply

