Maui Scuba Diving – Apr 2014

Here’s a video of the Scuba Diving I did in Maui earlier this year. I was taking my advance open water certificate at that time. The diving experience was amazing! On our second dive, that was a “wreck” dive, we saw a reef shark just laying on the sea floor in between the wrecks, I was a little nervous to get close to it at first, not knowing if it will attack me or not. But the next day I saw a couple more sharks in the caves, I was trying to get closer to it to get a better camera shot of it lol. Watch the video as it speaks more than words do…

10 thoughts on “Maui Scuba Diving – Apr 2014

Leave a Reply

