Standup Paddle Boarding around Vancouver Downtown

Yesterday evening after work was my rest day from the intensive training. Since of the hot sunny days we were having lately, I have decided to spend it easy on a SUP board on the water where it’s nice and chilli… It turned out to be a 3 hour session, we came back to shore around 10pm after the sun went down. Altho I’m not very big into Standup Paddle Boarding (unless it involves riding them in waves lol), yesterday I was very pleased with it. The water was calm and relatively warm, the air temperature was perfect in the evening, and being in the water at sunset time was very peaceful.

Altho this morning I woke up very sore, and I have to resume my training this evening. I havn’t took a rest day since last week, I guess I have to learn how to relax eventually lol

 

4

2 3  5 6 sup1

Leave a Reply

