Introduction

Lately I have been told numerous times that I should start my own blog, as you can see I have succumbed to that idea.

Quickly introduce myself: I practice many outdoor sports, I dedicate most of my time into improving many different skills and always on the lookout to learn something new. I also try to do as many trips as I can to go to different places doing things I love (outdoor sports).

I will use this blog to record my mini trips/adventures, as well my personal progression and experience in my training. I will also tell you different highlights of my last 8 years journey towards becoming an adventurer.

Leave a Reply

